Membership beam action group.

Membership beam action group.

beam - Ryan Doyle (2)

Ryan Doyle

Ryan leads our Membership beam Action Group with a fantastic team of venue representatives from across the board.

Joe Evans

Joe Evans


Deborah Collins

The Belfry

Johnathan Chohan

One Great George Street

Laura Orrell

The Grand Birmingham

Stephanie Macfarlane

ACC Liverpool

Joanna Whiley

Macdonald Hotels

VIcky Lowe

Focus Hotels

Mark Green

QEII Centre

Geanina Stoicanea

Nottingham Venues

Kylie Stevens

The Q Hotels Collection

Simon Rigby

Jury's Inns

Subscribe to beam communications.

Get notified about new events, industry announcements and relevant news stories.